ALL INDIA JAT HEROES' MEMORIAL COLLEGE, ROHTAK

As per the UGC XI Plan guidelines for Establishment and Monitoring of the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) in Higher Educational Institutions (HEIs), IQAC is re-constituted with the following Composition for the session 2016-17:

a) 1. Dr. S. K. Malik	(Principal)	Chairperson
b) Teachers & Administrative Officers		
2. Dr. Amita Khokhar	(HOD, Chemistry)	Member
3. Sh. K. S. Dalal	(HOD, Commerce)	Member
4. Dr. Ravi Dev	(HOD, Physics)	Member
5. Dr. Rajni	(HOD, Geography)	Member
6. Dr. Surya Parkash	(Assoc. Prof. of Chemistry)	Member
7. Dr. Joginder. S. Dahiya	Assoc. Prof. of Botany,	Member
	Incharge, UGC Cell	
8. Ms. Meetu Bharti	(Asstt. Prof. of Physics)	Member
9. Mrs. Sunita	(Librarian)	Member
c) External Experts		Member
10. Sh. Joginder Ahlawat, (Alumni & Retired Principal,	(External Expert)	Member
Govt. College)		
d) 11. Dr. Sangeeta Dalal	(Assoc. Prof. of Physics)	Co-ordinator

Principal