## ALL INDIA JAT HEROES' MEMORIAL COLLEGE, ROHTAK

As per the UGC XI Plan guidelines for Establishment and Monitoring of the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) in Higher Educational Institutions (HEIs), IQAC is re-constituted with the following Composition for the session 2018-19 :

a) 1. Dr. Sangeeta Dalal	(Principal)	Chairperson
b) Teachers & Administrative Officers		
2. Dr. Shabnam Rathee	(HOD, English)	Member
3. Dr. Ramesh Dabas	(HOD, Chemistry)	Member
4. Dr. Ravi Dev	(HOD, Physics)	Member
5. Dr. Rajni	(HOD, Geography)	Member
6. Dr. Rajbir Gulia	(HOD, History)	Member
7. Sh. Dayanand Malik	(HOD, Commerce)	Member
8. Dr. Jagbir Ruhil	(Assoc. Prof. of Commerce)	Member
9. Dr. Sushila Dabas	(HOD, Botany)	Member
10. Dr. Joginder S. Dahiya	(Assoc. Prof. of Botany)	Member
11. Dr. Surya Parkash	(Assoc. Prof. of Chemistry)	Member
12. Dr. Meenal Malik	(Asstt. Prof. of Mathematics)	Member
13. Ms. Meetu Bharti	(Asstt. Prof. of Physics)	Member
14. Mrs. Sunita	(Librarian)	Member
15. Dr. Sukhbir Singh	(HOD, Physical Education)	Member
16. Dr. Vivek Dangi	(Asstt. Prof. of History)	Member
c) External Experts		Member
17. Sh. Sunil Dalal	(Member for Management)	Member
18. Sh. Joginder Ahlawat, (Alumni & Retired Principal,		
Govt. College)	(External Expert)	Member
d) 19. Dr. Dilbag Singh Kadyan	(Assoc. Prof. of Physics)	Co-ordinator

Principal